Prowling the Airwaves and the Underground for the best in EDM

Track Spotlight:’Razor’ by ASTR

ASTR

astr

Perhaps its the 90’s baby in me, but when I first discovered this little electronic pop gem, I couldn’t help but spotlight this upbeat and sassy track by ASTR. The vocals remind me of one of my favorite feisty 90’s popstar loves paired against a more modern take on pop (post-Gaga of course). What it lacks in depth is makes up in pure fun.

To learn more about ASTR, follow them on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

**All spotlights are selected exclusively by myself, and I am not getting paid to endorse any artists featured**

Leave a Reply

