Prowling the Airwaves and the Underground for the best in EDM

Introducing The ‘EDM Hangout Series’

2012-09-01_16-48-45_814
Hey kids! With all kinds of amazing initiatives like ‘The Plur Project’ by Bad Kids Clothing, and ravers everywhere seeking to find and meet each other at festivals, I felt it was high time someone put together an easier (and better way) to hangout with all your favorite twitter handles….face to face!

How you ask? Introducing the EDM Hangout Series! I will be collecting emails from anons, DJs, and anyone else interested in one big happy love fest over the internet (it’s not scary I promise!). I promise with all my fuzzy heart I will try to get some of your favorite DJ/Producers to join in also! I’m still working on the structure, but the plan is this:

  1. Each week, set up a time to call and chat with ravers from around the nation/globe to discuss what’s happening in the scene. Meet your favorite anon handles (finally see their face) and maybe even discover ravers in your area you never knew existed!
  2. Availability permitting, meet and greet amazing local, national, (and if I work a miracle) worldwide names in the EDM series (my current sights are set on ETC!ETC! or someone of that caliber)
  3. Make lasting connections! If you can’t make it to a festival that your buddies will be at, meet some amazing people in your area that might be able to rage out with you at your next show 🙂

This might seem silly to some, but as someone who knows very few people in my city and often attends events by myself (seriously, alone) I think it would be great to become that much more connected to our happy raver family (one funny mass videochat at a time). I’m currently testing the best way to do this, and the best software to use. But to be eligible to participate, please email me at Ragehound@gmail.com 

See you lovelies later ❤ ~The Hound

Leave a Reply

