Prowling the Airwaves and the Underground for the best in EDM

I Need Your Love (Ken Oshima Remix)

Recently, Ken Oshima released his remix of the popular Calvin Harris track ‘I Need Your Love’ featuring the vocals of Ellie Goulding.

The track is consistent with Oshima’s previous remixes of previous top tracks such as his ‘I Could Be the One’ by Nicky Romero and ‘You’re Gonna Love Again’ by NERVO (I am choosing to ignore the remix of ‘Scream & Shout‘…though admittedly he fixed its many flaws). His remix delivers strong electro sensibilities and is a solid danceable track (not that I would know, I’m no expert). Alongside his original work, this remix feels right at home and very approachable to new inductees to the EDM scene and ‘techno’ veterans alike. With his new track ‘Thunderbolt’ now available on Beatport, I’m very excited to see what he does next.

For this and more tracks you can visit his Beatport and Soundcloud

`The Hound ❤

Leave a Reply

