Prowling the Airwaves and the Underground for the best in EDM

Heaven’s Got A Plan For You

It’s rare that I’m pleasantly shocked.

But that’s exactly what happened: One follower offered me an impossible experience, one ticket to see Swedish House Mafia at their final debut at the Barclay’s Center. I’d never managed to see them before (cost and opportunity usually being deterring factors), and when one follower handed me a ticket and walked me into a sea of excited like-minded individuals, it was possibly the most succinct and tangible feeling of true ‘PLUR’ I’d experienced. I could aimlessly ramble about the electric emotion flowing through the stadium…or the fact that without speaking, the connection felt by everyone around…it was so strong, I opted not to even bother rolling…it just wasn’t even necessary. Instead, I want to give you a glimpse into one of the best experiences of my life:

May your day be full of love.

Leave a Reply

