Prowling the Airwaves and the Underground for the best in EDM

Show Me Your Rage; Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Giveaway!

RAGE-FACE-PIC

Hello Californian lovelies! To kick off contest season, I’m giving away 2 tickets to Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano for their 2/8 show at Sutra!

What do you have to do?

Show me your ‘Rage Face’

1. Take a picture of you in FULL rave apparel (fluffies, neon, whatever you is your vibe). Show me your best ‘rage face’ (open to interpretation) either alone, with a friend, or from a show.

2. To enter, you need to ‘like’ me on Facebook first (sowee it makes it easier for me to keep track)

3. Click Here to enter 🙂

AND THATS IT!!

To get you PUMPED here is a clip from DJsounds Show 2012!

One response

  1. I won’t be entering since I don’t live in Ca but just wanted to say I LOVE Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano! They are playing at a local club by me next week!

    January 30, 2013 at 8:43 am

Leave a Reply

